Search found 149 matches

by barton
Mon Jun 18, 2018 9:59 am
Forum: Events
Topic: Barton's annual Yosemite trip July 13-16
Replies: 3
Views: 731

edited 6.20.2018
by barton
Wed Jun 06, 2018 2:06 am
Forum: Events
Topic: Barton's annual Yosemite trip July 13-16
Replies: 3
Views: 731

edited 6.2018
by barton
Mon Apr 30, 2018 2:37 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: FLYTEC 5030
Replies: 0
Views: 514

FLYTEC 5030

edited 6.20.2018
by barton
Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:31 am
Forum: Politics of flying
Topic: Rules to live by ~
Replies: 11
Views: 1718

NME wrote: Does this mean you wish to be added back to the Crestline mid-week shuttle email distribution?
no it does not....
by barton
Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:27 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: It's dead, Jim
Replies: 19
Views: 3184

edited 6.20.2018
by barton
Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:16 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: the fort i.e. fort funston
Replies: 0
Views: 734

the fort i.e. fort funston

edited 6.20.2018
by barton
Fri Feb 09, 2018 5:37 pm
Forum: Politics of flying
Topic: Rules to live by ~
Replies: 11
Views: 1718

Going forward with the past being history, I say do not be afraid of claiming your website. Use it or lose it as they say. As far as adults, we fly hang gliders n run off the tops of perfectly good mountains. So there is room for debate there. I’ll be down in la is land soon wanna fly too, which lea...
by barton
Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:20 am
Forum: Politics of flying
Topic: Rules to live by ~
Replies: 11
Views: 1718

Rules to live by ~

edited 6.20.2018
by barton
Tue Jul 25, 2017 10:59 am
Forum: Events
Topic: Yosemite July 14-17 2017
Replies: 7
Views: 1815

edited 6.20.2018
by barton
Wed May 10, 2017 6:43 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Yosemite July 14-17 2017
Replies: 7
Views: 1815

edited 6.20.2018
by barton
Wed May 10, 2017 1:41 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Yosemite July 14-17 2017
Replies: 7
Views: 1815

edited 6.20.2018
by barton
Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:25 am
Forum: Politics of flying
Topic: Ushpa rrrg insurance doing better than expected(BobK)
Replies: 13
Views: 2180

edited 6.20.2018
by barton
Thu Mar 16, 2017 10:54 pm
Forum: Politics of flying
Topic: Ushpa rrrg insurance doing better than expected(BobK)
Replies: 13
Views: 2180

edited 6.20.2018
by barton
Wed Mar 15, 2017 11:07 pm
Forum: Politics of flying
Topic: Ushpa rrrg insurance doing better than expected(BobK)
Replies: 13
Views: 2180

edited 6.20.2018
by barton
Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:14 pm
Forum: Flying Related
Topic: a video that will make you cringe
Replies: 0
Views: 629

a video that will make you cringe

edited 6.20.2018
by barton
Wed Mar 08, 2017 5:57 pm
Forum: Flying Related
Topic: looks like Kagel.....
Replies: 3
Views: 1097

looks like Kagel.....

edited 6.20.2018
by barton
Thu Feb 02, 2017 11:12 am
Forum: Flying Related
Topic: Chuck Norris Hang Glider Training
Replies: 4
Views: 1170

Chuck Norris Hang Glider Training

edited 6.20.2018
by barton
Sun Jan 22, 2017 3:48 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Yosemite July 14-17 2017
Replies: 7
Views: 1815

Yosemite July 14-17 2017

edited 6.20.2018
by barton
Wed Jan 04, 2017 6:59 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Solar Eclipse Totality or as OP would say, it�s science ~
Replies: 30
Views: 6430

edited 6.20.2018edited 6.20.2018